Dedication


Dedication

Originally uploaded by Phil At Sun.

Sorry for the lack of posts, but I’ve just moved and my trusty iMac and its peripherals are packed up in two or three boxes either in my new bedroom or in the hallway next to the kitchen…Oh, and I don’t have any phone or internet service set up for the new place either. It’s rather peaceful. . .no computer, no phone, no TV. I have my iPod hooked up to a portable speaker in the living room and the company of my wife and three doggies for entertainment. (However, the cable is still on at my old place so I take a folding chair over on Sundays to watch The Sopranos.)

Don’t worry, I’m not a Luddite and I’ll get wired again soon. But I’m not rushing it. I’ll try to steal a few minutes from work to tap away at this here blog-thingie.

One thought on “Dedication

Leave a Reply

